• Save energy – lower costs
    Save energy – lower costs
    Save up to 55% energy with REMIS glass covers
  • Tailor-made for you
    Made to measure
    Customised glass covers and glass doors for your refrigerated cabinets.
  • More atmosphere – more sales
    More atmosphere – more sales
    A customer not left in the cold stays longer.

Save energy - lower costs - increase sales

With REMIglas, you can save up to 55 percent of your refrigeration energy costs – and thereby lower your expenses significantly. You reduce the C02 burden, actively contribute to environmental protection and make your environmentally friendly side clear to your customers – a clear benefit for your image!

Crystal clear and convenient – also to suit your requirements

The REMIS product range of refrigeration cabinets and refrigerated multidecks leaves no wishes unfilled: whether for narrow aisles or maximum-size openings, whether robust or filigree transparency – you can find the entire range of products all from the one source.

Quality – products and service

Your expectation of a high-quality product and good business relations is our standard. Many years of experience in construction and our own installation team are our guarantee for practical solutions.

• Energie sparen – Kosten senken
    Energie sparen – Kosten senken
    Bis zu 55 % Energieeinsparung mit REMIS-Glasabdeckungen
  • Auf Maß geschneidert
    Auf Maß geschneidert
    Individuell angepasste Glasabdeckungen und Glastüren für Ihre Kühlmöbel.
  • Mehr Atmosphäre – mehr Umsatz
    Mehr Atmosphäre – mehr Umsatz
    Ein Kunde, der nicht friert, verweilt länger.

Energie sparen Kosten senken Umsatz steigern

Mit REMIglas können Sie bis zu 55 Prozent der Energiekosten Ihrer Kühlung einsparen und so Ihre Kosten erheblich senken. Sie mindern die CO2-Belastung, tragen aktiv zum Umweltschutz bei und verdeutlichen Ihren Kunden Ihre umweltfreundliche Seite ein deutlicher Imagegewinn!

Glasklar und komfortabel auch für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Die REMIS-Produktwelt für Kühlinseln und Kühlregale lässt keine Wünsche offen: Ob schmale Gänge oder maximale Öffnungsweite, ob robust oder filigrane Transparenz bei uns finden Sie die gesamte Produktpalette aus einer Hand.

Qualität – bei Produkt und Service

Ihr Anspruch an Produktqualität und gute Geschäftsbeziehung ist unser Standard. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Konstruktion und ein eigenes erfahrenes Montage-Team sind unsere Garantie für praxisorientierte Lösungen.